Direktlänk till inlägg 31 oktober 2010

I don't want to miss a thing

Av scarecrow - 31 oktober 2010 17:33

Det finns en del låtar som jag förknippar med min älskade Alma.

Många kan jag lyssna på, utan att tårarna trillar. Men så finns det en. Den skär i hjärtat och tårarna trillar, hur mycket jag än försöker stå i emot så kommer de.


I could stay awake just to hear you breathing

Watch You smile while you are sleeping

While You're far away and dreaming

I could spend my life in hits sweet surrender

I could stay in this moment forever

Where every moment spent with You is a moment I tresure


Don't want to close my eyes

I don't want to fall asleep

Cause I'd miss You babe

And I don't want to miss a thing

Cause even when I dream of You

The sweetest drem will never do

I'd still miss You babe

And I don't want to miss a thing


Lying close to You feeling Your heart beating

And I'm wondering what You're dreaming

And I'm wondering if it's me You're seeing

Then I kiss Your eyes

And thank God we're together

I just want to stay with you in this moment forever

Forever and ever


I don't want to close my eyes

I don't want to fall asleep

Cause I'd miss You babe

And I don't want to miss a thing

Cause even when I dream of You

The sweetest drem will never do

I'd still miss You babe

And I don't want to miss a thing


I don't want to miss one smile

I dont't want to miss one kiss

I just want to be with You

Right here with You, just like this

I just want to hold You close

Feel your heart so close to mine

And just stay here in this moment

For all the rest of time


Don't want to close my eyes

I don't want to fall asleep

Cause I'd miss You babe

And I don't want to miss a thing

Cause even when I dream of You

The sweetest drem will never do

I'd still miss You babe

And I don't want to miss a thing


I don't want to close my eyes

Don't want to fall asleep

Cause I'd miss You babe

And I don't want to miss a thing

Cause even when I dream of You

The sweetest drem will never do

I'd still miss You babe

And I don't want to miss a thing


Don't want to close my eyes

I don't want to fall asleep

And I don't want to miss a thing


 
 
Ingen bild

Kerstin

2 november 2010 12:46

Åh, ja. Den får tårar att trilla här med...

Den här är också en sån: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ccYFWcqBNS4

Sarah Mclachlan - Hold on. (Samma sångerska som sjöng "in the arms of an angel" för övrigt)

*kramar*

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av scarecrow - 15 april 2011 11:12

  Vi har hängt i hop i 1år och 8månader, sambos (enl folkbokföringen) i snart 8månader (men "på riktigt" i snart 10måndader). Så nu har vi bestämt oss att vi ska ta steg nr 2..   Vi slår till och skaffar oss en hemsida.. *S* Den är under konst...

Av scarecrow - 14 april 2011 09:07

    Made a wrong turn, once or twice. Dug my way out, blood and fire. Bad decisions, that's alright. Welcome to my silly life. Mistreated, misplaced, misunderstood. Miss 'No way, it's all good', it didn't slow me down. Mistaken, always second ...

Av scarecrow - 9 april 2011 09:06

En tredagarsledighet, både F och jag - Nice!   Igår var det handledning, och vi ser mållinjen!!  En del omformuleringar, lite finjusteringar och planen är att vi ska lämna in den om en månad, för att kunna gå upp med den i slutet av maj   ...

Av scarecrow - 3 april 2011 20:26

I dag fick jag, och min kollega ett riktigt roligt besked - och jag menar R I K T IG T gott besked.    Tidigare i veckan hade Vi en riktigt dålig patient - och jag menar R I K T I G T,        R I K T I G T dålig patient - så dålig man kan vara. ...

Av scarecrow - 30 mars 2011 16:46

I går brast det för mig Nått så kopiöst Så till den milda grad att jag fick black out - Hur arg är man då?   En kollega - som är tiltad i pallet! Det är inte ett påhitt från min sida, att hon är korkad, hon ÄR dum i huvudet. En gång kom en lä...

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4 5 6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
<<< Oktober 2010 >>>

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards