Direktlänk till inlägg 14 april 2011

P!nk

Av scarecrow - 14 april 2011 09:07



Made a wrong turn, once or twice.
Dug my way out, blood and fire.
Bad decisions, that's alright.
Welcome to my silly life.
Mistreated, misplaced, misunderstood.
Miss 'No way, it's all good', it didn't slow me down.
Mistaken, always second guessing, underestimated.
Look i'm still around.

Pretty pretty please, don't you ever ever feel.
Like you're less than fuckin' perfect.
Pretty pretty please, if you ever ever feel, like you're nothing.
You're fuckin' perfect to me!

You're so mean, when you talk, about yourself you were wrong.
Change the voices, in your head, make them like you instead.
So complicated, look happy, you'll make it!
Filled with so much hatred, such a tired game.
It's enough! I've done all I can think of.
Chased down all my demons, i've seen you do the same.

Woah ohh, pretty pretty please, don't you ever ever feel.
Like you're less than fuckin' perfect.
Pretty pretty please, if you ever ever feel, like you're nothing.
You're fuckin' perfect to me.


The whole world's scared so I swallow the fear.
The only thing I should be drinking is an ice cold beer.
So cool in line, and we try try try, but we try too hard and it's a waste of my time.
Done looking for the critics, cause they're everywhere.
They dont like my jeans, they don't get my hair.
Exchange ourselves, and we do it all the time.
Why do we do that? Why do I do that?

Why do I do that?

Yeah, oh, oh baby, pretty baby!
Pretty pretty please, don't you ever ever feel.
Like you're less than fuckin' perfect.
Pretty pretty please, if you ever ever feel.
Like you're nothing, you're fuckin' perfect to me yeahhh.
You're perfect, you're perfect!
Ohh pretty pretty please, don't you ever ever feel.
Like you're less than fuckin' perfect.
Pretty please, if you ever ever feel, like you're nothing.
You are perfect to me...

 
 
Kerstin

Kerstin

14 april 2011 17:51

Den är SÅ jäkla BRA! ♥ P!nk!!

http://lappliisa.wordpress.com

scarecrow

14 april 2011 20:11

Som så mycket annat som hon gjort.
Hon är inte bara bra på texter och sjunga, hon är cool, tuff och jäkligt snygg i håret.

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av scarecrow - 15 april 2011 11:12

  Vi har hängt i hop i 1år och 8månader, sambos (enl folkbokföringen) i snart 8månader (men "på riktigt" i snart 10måndader). Så nu har vi bestämt oss att vi ska ta steg nr 2..   Vi slår till och skaffar oss en hemsida.. *S* Den är under konst...

Av scarecrow - 9 april 2011 09:06

En tredagarsledighet, både F och jag - Nice!   Igår var det handledning, och vi ser mållinjen!!  En del omformuleringar, lite finjusteringar och planen är att vi ska lämna in den om en månad, för att kunna gå upp med den i slutet av maj   ...

Av scarecrow - 3 april 2011 20:26

I dag fick jag, och min kollega ett riktigt roligt besked - och jag menar R I K T IG T gott besked.    Tidigare i veckan hade Vi en riktigt dålig patient - och jag menar R I K T I G T,        R I K T I G T dålig patient - så dålig man kan vara. ...

Av scarecrow - 30 mars 2011 16:46

I går brast det för mig Nått så kopiöst Så till den milda grad att jag fick black out - Hur arg är man då?   En kollega - som är tiltad i pallet! Det är inte ett påhitt från min sida, att hon är korkad, hon ÄR dum i huvudet. En gång kom en lä...

Av scarecrow - 25 mars 2011 10:20

På sambons jobb finns det en kvinna som säljer Mary Kay. F har köpt lite grejer av henne, bland annat har jag fått en underbar parfym med tillhörande body lotion.    Hon har undrat om jag inte är intresserad av att komma på visning.  Jag såg fram...

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2011
>>>

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards